Adiuh source

health source

One of the main attractions of the hotel&health complex "Adiju-Palas" is the source of "Adiuh" with mineral water.

According to the medical conclusion, the presented water is harmless in toxicological relations. If the quantity and qualitative composition of the microflora complies with the epidemiological safety standard, water can be used both for indoor (drinking) and outdoor use.

Water has a salinity (1.5 g/l), which makes it compliant with the requirements of GOST R 54316-2011 for mineral natural drinking water.

Therapeutic effect of the water of the source "Adiuh" based on its ionic composition.

The presented water has no direct analogues in GOST R 54316-2011. Specific medical indications for internal therapeutic use defined proximity physicochemical properties of the water provided to the same therapeutic indices mineral waters VIII-X and hydro chemical groups type - Zheleznovodsky (GOST R 54316-2011 C17-19 ).

For medicinal purposes, the water of the source "Adiyuh" it is recommended to take with diseases of the esophagus, stomach, pancreas, liver and intestines. It is also effective in diseases of metabolism and urinary tract. For the sake of this water in the complex "Adijuh Palace" people come from gastritis, ulcers, diabetes and obesity.

Concentrations of specific components of the presented water do not reach the upper limits of therapeutic activity. For this reason, the indications for external use of the presented water do not differ from the general indications for the therapeutic use of mineral waters.

Источник Адиюх

источник здоровья

Одной из главных достопримечательностей гостинично-оздоровительного комплекса «Адиюх-Пэлас» является источник «Адиюх» с минеральной водой.

Согласно медицинскому заключению, представленная вода является безвредной в токсикологическом отношений. При соответствии количества и качественного состава микрофлоры эпидемиологическим стандартом безопасности, вода может быть использована как для внутреннего (питьевого), так и для наружного применения.

Вода имеет минерализацию (1,5 г/л), которая делает ее соответствующей требованиям ГОСТ Р 54316-2011, предъявляемым к минеральным природным питьевым водам.

Терапевтическое действие воды источника «Адиюх» обосновано по ее ионному составу.

Представленная вода не имеет прямых аналогов в ГОСТ Р 54316-2011. Конкретные медицинские показания для внутреннего использования в лечебных целях определяются близостью физико-химических свойств представленной воды к аналогичным показателям лечебно-столовых минеральных вод VIII-X и групп гидрохимический тип – Железноводский (ГОСТ Р 54316-2011 С17-19).

В лечебных целях воды источника «Адиюх» рекомендуется принимать при болезнях пищевода, желудка, поджелудочной железы, печени и кишечника. Она также эффективна при заболеваниях обмена веществ и мочевыводящих путей. Ради этой воды в комплекс «Adijuh Palace» приезжают люди, страдающие от гастритов, язв, диабета и ожирения.

Концентрации специфических компонентов представленной воды не достигают верхних границ терапевтической активности. По этой причине, показания для наружного применения представленной воды не отличаются от общих показании к лечебному использованию минеральных вод.