Tours

Экскурсии по курортам Кавказа

The ancient land of the Caucasus holds many secrets. There are interesting archeological monuments Dating back over 6  ,000 years in n Circassia up to now. You are welcome to discover a  possibility to touch to the great history of the Caucasus and visit the renowned resorts of South of Russia.`

There are many famous resorts in around of Adijuh Palace. It won’t take you long to come to Caucasian Mineral Waters or  Pyatigorsk. The place of  Mikhail Lermontov’s duel is just near by. Taking a drive to  Kislovodsk and  its famous Narzan EN . Don’t forget to visit Honeyed Waterfalls hidden into the splendor of the mountains near the Castle “Treachery and love"

Honey waterfalls

Honey waterfalls

Honey waterfalls are on the territory of the KCHR, in the village of Krasny Kurgan. There are several waterfalls. They are all different: there are small, quiet, and there are powerful, rumbling. The ...

Adijuh tower

Adijuh tower

An ancient legend says: Once upon a time, in this narrowest place in the valley, a canvas bridge was built, connecting its opposite edges. The river in this place was so violent and violent that it wa...

Arkhiz

Arkhiz

ARHYIZ is leading tourist destination in the Caucasus. Its main archaeological site  is  the medieval Nizhniy  Arkhyz Gorodishche. There are three magnificent Church of X century In the...

Dombai

Dombai

You can’t help admiring Dombai once visiting it! It is  Mecca of the Great Caucasus and the cradle of Russian mountaineering. The Dombai glade is surrounded by mountains from all sides. The...

Sofia waterfalls

Sofia waterfalls

Have you ever admired a rainbow falling at your feet? You can’t help looking frozen by the mystery. The water silvered and gilded by the sun creates a symphony for organ and orchestra of Nature....

Teberda

Teberda

Discover  rich and great flora and fauna of the North Caucasus in Teberdinsky state biosphere  reserve. One can find more than 1200 species of plants. The majority of them are writ...

Our team

Наша команда

We are always glad to see you

The crystal-clear air, the gentle sun and the healing mountain springs are given to you by the nature of Karachay-Cherkessia! Hotel and recreation complex Adiuh Palace offers you European service and stylish comfort in the hospitable region of the Caucasus! We can provide suitable premises for your wedding, birthday or corporate catering, hold a seminar or presentation. Combine this with a great vacation or sports. Welcome to the hotel! We will arrange a personal consultation and hold any event.

Экскурсии

Экскурсии по курортам Кавказа

Древняя земля Кавказа хранит множество секретов. И по сей день в Черкессии сохранились интереснейшие археологические памятники, возраст которых насчитывает более шести тысяч лет! Гости отеля «Адиюх Пэлас» имеют возможность прикоснуться к великой истории Кавказа и посетить признанные курорты юга России.

Медовые водопады

Медовые водопады

Медовые водопады находятся на территории КЧР, в селе Красный Курган. Водопадов несколько. Все они разные: есть маленькие, спокойные, а есть мощные, грохочущие. Самый большой из Медовых водопадов - 18 ...

Башня Адиюх

Башня Адиюх

Древняя легенда гласит: Давным-давно, в этом, самом узком месте долины, был сооружен полотняный мост, соединявший её противоположные края. Река в этом месте была настолько бурная и неистовая, что вбро...

Архыз

Архыз

Архыз – ведущий туристический центр Кавказа. Его главная археологическая достопримечательность – средневековое Нижне-Архызское городище, на территории которого сохранились три великолепных...

Домбай

Домбай

Домбай - Мекка Большого Кавказа, колыбель отечественного альпинизма. Но гость «Адиюх Пэлас» не должен беспокоиться о том, в какое время года ему планировать отдых. Летом в Домбае не менее ...

Софийские водопады

Софийские водопады

Кто не любит водопады, сверкающие всеми цветами радуги, рокочущие, как многоголосый оркестр? Символ Архыза - Софийские водопады, они считаются одними из самых красивых на Кавказе. Отсюда открывается п...

Теберда

Теберда

Познакомиться с богатейшей флорой и фауной Северного Кавказа можно в Тебердинском государственном биосферном заповеднике. Здесь сосредоточено более 1200 видов растений, многие из которых занесены в Кр...

Наша команда

Наша команда

Мы рады Вам всегда

Кристально чистый воздух, ласковое солнце и целебные горные источники дарит вам природа Карачаево-Черкесcии! Гостинично-оздоровительный комплекс Адиюх Пэлас предлагают вам европейский сервис и стильный комфорт в гостеприимном краю Кавказа! Мы можем обеспечить подходящее помещение для вашей свадьбы, дня рождения или корпоративного кейтеринга, провести семинар или презентацию. Совместите это с прекрасным отдыхом или занятиями спортом. Добро пожаловать в отель! Мы организуем персональную консультацию и проведем любое мероприятие.